Turkey
  • Saray Mahallesi, Dr. Adnan Büyükdeniz Cd. No:14, Ümraniye, Istanbul
  • +90(216) 633-60-00
  • bizeulasin@nobel.com.tr
Albania
  • Rr. Sami Frasheri, Kompeksi TID, Seksioni F, Kati I, Njesia Nr. 8 Tirana
  • +355(4) 243-12-22
Azerbaijan
  • Babek ave., 1131 Aladdin Guliyev str., Babek Plaza, Baku
  • +994(12) 488-05-78
Belarus
  • Parnikovaya Str. 57А Minsk
  • +375(17) 303-15-99
  • nobel@nobel.by
Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Hasiba Brankovica 9, 71000, Sarajevo
  • +387(33) 770-633
  • nobel@nobel.com.ba
Bulgaria
  • 36, Okolovrasten Pat Str. 1415, Sofia
  • +359(2) 962-62-80
  • info@nobelpharma.bg
Georgia
  • Freedom Square No:4 - 0105, Tbilisi
  • +995(32) 299-62-03
Kazakhstan
  • Shevchenko Str 162 E, Almaty, 050008
  • +7(727) 399-50-50
  • nobel@nobel.kz
Kyrgyzstan
  • Ibraimov Str. 115A, Dordoi Plaza, floor 4, Bishkek
  • +996(31) 262-05-59
  • office@nobel.kg
Kosovo
  • Blv. Bill Clinton No:36 - 10000, Pristina
  • +381(038) 61-30-30
Macedonia
  • Maksim Gorki 8A/4, Skopje
  • +389(2) 322-29-41
Mongolia
  • Sukhbaatar district, 3rd khoroo, Teeverchid str 39, Ulaanbaatar
  • +976(9) 906-13-92
Moldova
  • Chisinau, Moscow prospectus 6, office 25
  • +373(22) 31-12-23
Uzbekistan
  • Tashkent, M.Ulugbek district, Karasuvbuyi street 5A, 100050
  • +998(71) 207-99-00
  • info@nobel.uz
Russia
  • Novatorov Street 7/2, 119421, Moscow
  • +7(495) 982-36-84
  • info@nobelpharm.ru
Serbia
  • Molerova 78, Belgrade
  • +381(11) 344-59-47
  • office@nobelpharma.rs
Ukraine
  • Avtozavodskya street 2, Kiev
  • +38(044) 586-20-64
Almaty
  • 050008, Almaty, Shevchenko 162 E
  • +7 (727) 399-50-50
  • nobel@nobel.kz
Shymkent
  • str. Zhandosova, BC Sodbi, Office 208
  • +7(725) 232-57-78
  • office.shymkent@nobel.kz
Astana
  • Kabanbai Batyr avenue 13-20
  • +7(717) 268-86-13
  • office.astana@nobel.kz
Aktobe
  • Abay avenue 20, office №8
  • +7(713) 290-73-44
  • office.aktobe@nobel.kz
Kostanay
  • Baytursynov street 67, office 420
  • +7(714) 254-83-50
  • office.kostanay@nobel.kz
Karaganda
  • Krylov Street 11
  • +7(721) 244-53-57
  • office.karaganda@nobel.kz
Semey
  • Shakarim Avenue 40A, 3rd floor
  • +7(722) 256-79-33
  • office.semey@nobel.kz
Enter your message
and we will answer all your questions.
˄