Manufacturing process

The enterprise is located in Almaty on the territory of more than 10 thousand square meters, has the necessary areas for the operation of main and auxiliary manufacturing facilities, storage facilities, as well as reserve areas for further development. There are all necessary transport and energy communications.

Nobel AFF has 4 manufacturing departments specializing in the manufacturing of solid, liquid and soft dosage forms. High quality of products is ensured by equipping the manufacturing sites with high-tech equipment. The manufacturing site is equipped with modern imported equipment, which guarantees the safety of manufacturing process and the environment. The existing manufacturing equipment in the departments are of famous firms from Italy, India, Germany, Switzerland, Turkey and South Korea.


The set of manufacturing equipment used is universal and allows manufacturing a wide range of different dosage forms. Manufacturing capacity of the company is 750 million tablets, 250 million capsules, 20 million bottles of syrups and suspensions, 10 million tubes of creams and gels per year. All stages of the manufacturing process undergo automatic testing and are certified for microbiological purity. The quality of the intermediate and final product is controlled in an accredited laboratory of the company equipped with modern analytical equipment. Today, the product range of Nobel AFF is more than 200 names of drug products. These drugs used for the treatment of diseases of the cardiovascular, respiratory and nervous systems, gastrointestinal tract, antibacterial, antifungal, antiviral, anti-inflammatory, analgesic, antipyretic agents and others.

Certified by national and international bodies, Nobel AFF operates in accordance with international standards. The company has ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 17025 certificates, which confirm the quality of Nobel AFF. National and international health services pay great attention to the quality of pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities, as well as to monitoring and studying the effectiveness of pharmaceutical products. Moreover, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) determines high standards, provides an expertise according to the national legislation on assessing the quality of pharmaceutical products. Nobel AFF is one of the first pharmaceutical manufacturers in the Republic of Kazakhstan, which received a GMP certificate.

About company

The year 2002

Founded in 2002, Nobel AFF is the leading domestic manufacturer of pharmaceutical products in Kazakhstan with expansion of its activities in the CIS countries.

The year 2004

The company started the manufacturing of six pharmaceutical products by using advanced manufacturing equipment valued at $ 30 million. Nobel AFF has one of the largest sales networks and trade managers in Kazakhstan, offers prescription and over-the-counter products, which cover a wide range of application.

The year 2012

The company employs more than 300 specialists who work to make high-quality products of Nobel AFF available to citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other CIS countries.

The year 2018

Currently, Nobel AFF is a manufacturer of more than 60 drugs and 200 pharmaceutical products.

Certificates

Any questions or suggestions?

Contact us on the phone convenient for you, or write to us.

View contacts

Watch the presentation of our company

Watch
˄

Производство

Предприятие расположено в г. Алматы на территории более 10 тыс. кв. метров, имеет необходимые площади для функционирования основных и вспомогательных производств, складских помещений, а также резервные площади для дальнейшего развития. Имеются все необходимые транспортные и энергетические коммуникации.

АО «Нобел АФФ» имеет 4 производственных цеха, специализирующихся на выпуске твердых, жидких и мягких лекарственных форм. Высокое качество продукции обеспечивается благодаря оснащению производственных участков высокотехнологическим оборудованием. Производство оснащено современным импортным оборудованием, гарантирующем безопасность производства и окружающей среды. Имеющееся технологическое оборудование производственных цехов-известных фирм Италии, Индии, Германии, Швейцарии, Турции, Южной Кореи.


Используемый комплект технологического оборудования является универсальным и позволяет производить широкий спектр различных лекарственных форм. Производственные мощности компании составляет 750 млн. таблеток, 250 млн. капсул, 20 млн. флаконов сиропов и суспензий, 10 млн. туб кремов и гелей в год. Все стадии производственного процесса проходят автоматическое тестирование и сертифицируются на микробиологическую чистоту. Качество промежуточного и конечного продукта контролируется в аккредитованной лаборатории компании, оснащенной современным аналитическим оборудованием. Сегодня ассортимент продукции АО «Нобел АФФ» составляет более 200 наименований лекарственных средств. Это препараты для лечения заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой, дыхательной и нервной систем, желудочно-кишечного тракта, антибактериальные, противогрибковые, противовирусные, противовоспалительные, обезболивающие, жаропонижающие средства и другие.

Сертифицированный национальными и международными органами, АО «Нобел АФФ» функционирует в соответствии с международными стандартами. Компания имеет сертификаты ISO 9001:2008 и ISO 17025, которые подтверждают качество АО «Нобел АФФ». Национальные и международные службы здравоохранения уделяют большое внимание качеству фармацевтических производственных площадей, а также мониторингу и изучению эффективности фармацевтической продукции. Также, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) определяет высокие стандарты, осуществляет экспертизу государственным законодательством по оценке качества фармацевтической продукции. Нобел АФФ является одним из первых фармацевтических производителей в Республике Казахстан, который получил сертификат GMP.

История компании

2002 год

Основана АО «Нобел АФФ» является ведущим отечественным производителем лекарственных средств в Казахстане с расширением деятельности в СНГ. 

2004 год

Компания запустила производство шести препаратов на передовом производственном оборудовании стоимостью в 30 миллионов долларов. АО «Нобел АФФ» имеет одну из крупнейших сетеи продаж и торговых менеджеров в Казахстане, предлагает рецептурные и безрецептурные продукты, которые охватывают широкую область применения.

2012 год

В компании работает более 300 специалистов, которые трудятся, чтобы сделать высококачественные продукты АО «Нобел АФФ» доступными для граждан Республики Казахстан и других стран СНГ.

2018 год

В настоящее время, АО «Нобел АФФ» производит более 60 медикаментов в 200 фармацевтических препаратов.

Сертификаты

Есть вопросы или пожелания?

Свяжитесь с нами по удобному для вас телефону, или напишите нам.

Посмотреть контакты

Посмотрите презентацию нашей компании

Смотреть
˄