About company

About company

The year 2002

Founded in 2002, Nobel AFF is the leading domestic manufacturer of pharmaceutical products in Kazakhstan with expansion of its activities in the CIS countries.

The year 2004

The company started the manufacturing of six pharmaceutical products by using advanced manufacturing equipment valued at $ 30 million. Nobel AFF has one of the largest sales networks and trade managers in Kazakhstan, offers prescription and over-the-counter products, which cover a wide range of application.

The year 2012

The company employs more than 300 specialists who work to make high-quality products of Nobel AFF available to citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan and other CIS countries.

The year 2018

Currently, Nobel AFF is a manufacturer of more than 60 drugs and 200 pharmaceutical products.

Company mission

Our vision

To become an internationally recognized leading Kazakhstani pharmaceutical company.

Leadership in our opinion is

Motivation, determination, efficiency, orientation to the result.

Our corporate values are

Honesty, creativity, innovation, teamwork.

Our mission is

Improving the quality of life.

Sales and marketing

In addition to the head office in Almaty, Nobel AFF has regional offices in Astana, Shymkent, Uralsk, Karaganda, Semey and Kostanay, Karaganda, Petropavlovsk and Semipalatinsk. More than 120 professionals of Nobel AFF are doctors or pharmacists. To contact the head office of Nobel AFF or regional offices, please click here.

International cooperation

Nobel AFF contributes to the economy and the diversification of foreign trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan through exports. The company already exports 30% of its products to the markets of the CIS countries and aims to increase the share of exports through the Eurasian economic integration to 50%.

Sales and marketing

Company goals

Improvement, implementation and use of modern technologies aimed at improving the quality of products.
Development and introduction of innovative drug products to the market.
Creation of conditions ensuring a conscious involvement in the quality management process and continuous improvement of personnel's skills.

Certificates

Message from the Director General

Message from the Director General

New horizons in the Pharmaceutical Industry

For twenty years of independence, Kazakhstan has become the cradle of political and economic stability. In the coming years, subject to the sustainable development of its rich mineral resources, Kazakhstan's influence in the global economy is expected to grow.

In addition, the political platform of Kazakhstan, in the course of strengthening regional and global stability and cooperation, adds to the country's leading role the readiness and ability to act on an international level.

This development takes place due to the far-sighted reform carried out by the country's leadership. According to the statistics of the World Bank, the country is gradually rising in the rating of the Light Industry and is rated higher than most other CIS countries. Kazakhstan is also working to diversify the manufacturing base in order to reduce the influence of the extractive industry in the national economy. Moreover, the Eurasian Economic Integration, which is keenly in favor of Kazakhstan, represents a large number of opportunities for Kazakhstan based on preferences of enterprises and potential investors. Given the above, the strategically important pharmaceutical industry is one of the priority areas. Currently, the cost of the Kazakh pharmaceutical market is about one billion US dollars, and only 15% of domestic manufacture.

Given the state support of local pharmaceutical manufacturing, the steady growth of the pharmaceutical market in recent years, and the overall positive macroeconomic climate, Kazakhstan is becoming an attractive place for pharmaceutical companies as a target market and a regional center.

The company "Nobel Almaty Pharmaceutical Factory" in its ten-year history has become a local manufacturer of high-quality pharmaceutical products in Kazakhstan, with an established trading network throughout the country and the CIS countries. The quality of our equipment is certified by national and international bodies, and international pharmaceutical companies nominate us as a contract manufacturer. In addition, the expansion of our production portfolio, the increase in manufacturing and export volumes, as well as the continuous development of infrastructure, are clear signs of a realistic bright future, in which we sincerely believe.


SELCUK TANRIVERDI

General Director

Any questions or suggestions?

Contact us on the phone convenient for you, or write to us.

View contacts

Watch the presentation of our company

Watch
˄

История компании

История компании

2002 год

Основана АО «Нобел АФФ» является ведущим отечественным производителем лекарственных средств в Казахстане с расширением деятельности в СНГ. 

2004 год

Компания запустила производство шести препаратов на передовом производственном оборудовании стоимостью в 30 миллионов долларов. АО «Нобел АФФ» имеет одну из крупнейших сетеи продаж и торговых менеджеров в Казахстане, предлагает рецептурные и безрецептурные продукты, которые охватывают широкую область применения.

2012 год

В компании работает более 300 специалистов, которые трудятся, чтобы сделать высококачественные продукты АО «Нобел АФФ» доступными для граждан Республики Казахстан и других стран СНГ.

2018 год

В настоящее время, АО «Нобел АФФ» производит более 60 медикаментов в 200 фармацевтических препаратов.

Миссия компании

Наше видение

Стать международно признанной ведущей казахстанской фармацевтической компанией.

Лидерство в нашем понимании

Мотивация, решительность, эффективность, ориентация на результат.

Наши корпоративные ценности

Честность, творчество, инновации, работа в команде.

Наша миссия

Повышение качества жизни.

Продажи и маркетинг

В дополнение к головному офису в Алматы, Нобел АФФ имеет региональные офисы в Астане, Шымкенте, Уральске, Караганде, Семее и Костанае, Караганде, Петропавловске и Семипалатинске. Более 120 профессионалов Нобел АФФ являются врачами или фармацевтами. Чтобы связаться с головным офисом Нобел АФФ или региональными отделениями, пожалуйста, нажмите здесь.

Международное сотрудничество

Нобел АФФ вносит свой вклад в развитие экономики и диверсификации зарубежной торговли Республики Казахстан посредством экспорта. Компания уже экспортирует 30% своей продукции на рынки стран СНГ и направлена на увеличение доли экспорта посредством Евразийской экономической интеграции до 50%.

Продажи и маркетинг

Цели компании

Совершенствование, внедрение и использование современных технологий, направленных на повышение качества выпускаемой продукции.
Разработка и вывод на рынок инновационных лекарственных препаратов.
Создание условий, обеспечивающих осознанное вовлечение в процесс управления качеством и постоянное повышение квалификации персонала.

Сертификаты

Сообщение Генерального Директора

Сообщение Генерального Директора

Новые горизонты в фармацевтической промышленности

За двадцать лет независимости Казахстан стал колыбелью политической и экономической стабильности. В ближайшие годы, при условии устойчивого развития своих богатых запасов полезных ископаемых, ожидается рост влиятельности Казахстана в глобальной экономике.

Кроме того, политическая платформа Казахстана в ходе укрепления региональной и глобальной стабильности и сотрудничества добавляет к ведущей роли страны готовность и способность действовать на международном уровне.

Это развитие происходит благодаря дальновидной реформе, проводимой руководством страны. Согласно статистике Мирового Банка, страна постепенно поднимается в рейтинге Легкой Промышленности и оценивается выше, чем большинство других стран СНГ. Казахстан также прорабатывает диверсификацию производственной базы с целью уменьшения влияния добывающей промышленности в национальной экономике. Кроме того, Евразийская Экономическая интеграция, которая остро выступает за Казахстан, представляет большое количество возможностей Казахстану на основе предпочтений предприятий и потенциальных инвесторов. Учитывая вышесказанное, стратегически важная фармацевтическая промышленность является одним из приоритетных направлений. В настоящее время стоимость казахстанского фармацевтического рынка составляет около одного миллиарда долларов США, и лишь 15% отечественного производства.

При условии государственной поддержки местного фармацевтического производства, устойчивого роста фармацевтического рынка в последние годы, и общего позитивного макроэкономического климата, Казахстан становится привлекательным местом для фармацевтических компаний в качестве целевого рынка и регионального центра.

Компания «Нобел Алматинская Фармацевтическая Фабрика» в свою десятилетнюю историю стала местным производителем высококачественных фармацевтических продуктов в Казахстане, с устоявшейся торговой сетью по всей стране и СНГ. Качество нашего оборудования сертифицировано национальными и международными органами, а международные фармацевтические компании выдвигают нас в качестве контрактного производителя. Кроме того, расширение нашего производственного портфолио, увеличение объемов производства и экспорта, а также непрерывное развитие инфраструктуры, являются явными признаками реалистичного светлого будущего, в которое мы искренне верим


СЕЛЬЧУК ТАНРЫВЕРДИ

Генеральный директор Нобел АФФ

Есть вопросы или пожелания?

Свяжитесь с нами по удобному для вас телефону, или напишите нам.

Посмотреть контакты

Посмотрите презентацию нашей компании

Смотреть
˄